Winner of the Innovation Award 2022

On December 4, the 29th Gala of the world's largest audio society, the Los Angeles / Orange County Audio Society, was held in Los Angeles.

Two awards were presented there:

The "Founders Award" went to John Atkinson, who made "Stereophile," the largest-circulation audio magazine in America, great.

The "Innovation Award" went for the first time to someone who is not from the USA:

Holger Stein, founder and technical director of SteinMusic Pro GmbH from Mülheim an der Ruhr in Germany.

We are very pleased to receive this award, which appropriately recognizes Holger Stein's work over the past 4 decades.

The award refers to innovations in the field of classical audio technology as well as completely new developments, for example the SteinMusic Room Acoustic System based on quantum physics technology, which improves the acoustics of large concert halls and recording studios as well as a music room at home.