Stein Music

The Perfect Interface π [piː] Carbon Signature

€468

Es ist dieser realistische und klanglich attraktive „Organismus“, den die Pi Carbon Signature jeder einzelnen LP hinzufügt, egal wie sie aufgenommen wurde.“ 

Jonathan Valin, The Absolute Sound April 2021, Editors choice award

  • Verwendung von traditionell handgefertigtem und auf Holz getrocknetem Papier vom Tapa-Stoffbaum als Basis für die Auflage, um eine optimale Resonanzkontrolle zu erreichen
  • Imprägnierung mit Stein Music Maestro-Lack aus edelsten Naturharzen für eine offene und organische Klangqualität mit präzisem Timing und Finesse
  • Kompatibilität mit Plattentellern aus verschiedenen Materialien wie Metall, Acryl, Holz oder Kombinationen davon
  • Entwicklung und Herstellung mit dem Ziel, die Musik in ihrer ganzen Schönheit zu genießen.

The Perfect Interface Carbon Signature. Die Resonanzkontrolle zwischen einer Vinylplatte und dem Plattenteller ist etwas Wesentliches, sie wird durch die Verwendung einer Plattentellermatte gewährleistet. Mit ihr werden Sie in der Lage sein, die Audioqualität zu erreichen, von der Sie immer geträumt haben.

Die Basis des Perfect Interface ist ein ganz besonderes Papier aus dem Tapa-cloth-Baum. Dieses Papier wird in Japan traditionell handgefertigt und auf Holz getrocknet. Wir verarbeiten es in unserer Manufaktur in Deutschland weiter und bringen es in die richtige Form und Eigenschaft, um die ultimative Schnittstelle zwischen Plattenspieler und Schallplatte zu bilden. Eine der wesentlichen Techniken dabei ist die Imprägnierung mit SteinMusic Maestro-Lack. SteinMusic Maestro-Lack ist ein Lack aus wertvollsten Naturharzen in einer einzigartigen Zusammensetzung, optimiert für eine perfekte Resonanzkontrolle.

Die Idee dabei ist nicht Dämpfung, sondern die Erzeugung eines offenen und organischen Klangs mit präzisem Timing und Finesse. Unsere Plattentellermatte „The Perfect Interface π [piː]“ funktioniert perfekt mit Platten aus Metall, Acryl, Holz aber auch jedem anderen Material. Dazu gehören auch Platten, die aus einer Kombination verschiedener Materialien bestehen. The Perfect Interface Carbon Signature  π [piː] wird nur zu einem Zweck hergestellt: Sie sollen die Musik in ihrer ganzen Schönheit genießen können.

 

Positive Feedback Logo

„So, vinyl lovers, the Stein Music Perfect Interface Resonance Control mat strikes me as the real deal. I am certainly going to continue to use the Carbon Signature version with our EMT 948 turntable system. And I would recommend Stein Music’s The Perfect Interface as a worthwhile turntable accessory.“

 

Carbon Signature Version: Eine Kohlenstoffschicht auf der Unterseite sorgt für noch mehr Finesse als bei der normalen Version.


Um den perfekten Klang zu erreichen, legt SteinMusic großen Wert auf präzise Handarbeit und sorgfältige Entwicklung. Jedes Produkt wird von erfahrenen Handwerkern und Technikern in Deutschland hergestellt, die ihr umfangreiches Know-how einsetzen, um bei unseren Produkte die höchste Klangqualität zu erreichen.

Durch eine Kombination aus fortschrittlicher Technologie und traditionellem Handwerk streben wir danach, das bestmögliche Hörerlebnis zu bieten. Unser Engagement für Qualität und detailorientierte Fertigung ist ein zentraler Bestandteil unserer Philosophie, um audiophile Produkte zu schaffen, die den höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht werden.

Handmade in Germany SteinMusic

Weltweiter Versand: Wir versenden unsere Produkte weltweit.

  • Deutschland:
    • Express: 1-2 Werktage.
    • Standard: 2-4 Werktage.
  • Europa:
    • Express: 1-4 Werktage.
    • Standard: 2-8 Werktage.
  • Rest der Welt:
    • Express: 2-5 Werktage.
    • Standard: 5-13 Werktage

Versandkosten

Die Versandkosten für Ihre Region werden im Checkout-Prozess angezeigt. Bitte beachten Sie, dass zusätzliche Zölle oder Einfuhrgebühren anfallen können, die vom Kunden zu tragen sind.

Rückgaberecht

Sie haben nach Erhalt der Ware 14 Tage Zeit das Produkt zu testen und gegebenfalls zurückzuschicken.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
P.H.
Thank you!

Item arrived, and was in the package this time.

Paul Huddle

das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Kürzlich angesehen

Stein Music

The Perfect Interface π [piː] Carbon Signature

€468

It is this realistic and sonically attractive “organism” that the Pi Carbon Signature adds to every single LP, regardless of how it was recorded.“ 

Jonathan Valin, The Absolute Sound April 2021, Editors choice award

  • Use of traditionally handmade and wood-dried paper from the tapa cloth tree as the basis for the overlay to achieve optimal resonance control
  • Impregnation with Stein Music Maestro lacquer made from the finest natural resins for an open and organic sound quality with precise timing and finesse
  • Compatibility with turntables made of different materials such as metal, acrylic, wood or combinations thereof
  • Designed and manufactured with the aim of enjoying music in all its beauty.
  • The Perfect Interface Carbon Signature. Resonance control between a vinyl record and the turntable is something essential, it is ensured by using a turntable mat. With it, you will be able to achieve the audio quality you have always dreamed of.

    The basis of the Perfect Interface is a very special paper from the tapa cloth tree. This paper is traditionally handmade in Japan and dried on wood. We process it in our manufactory in Germany and bring it into the right shape and properties to form the ultimate interface between turntable and record. One of the essential techniques here is impregnation with SteinMusic Maestro paint. SteinMusic Maestro lacquer is a lacquer made from the most valuable natural resins in a unique composition, optimized for perfect resonance control.

    The idea is not attenuation, but rather the creation of an open and organic sound with precise timing and finesse. Our turntable mat "The Perfect Interface π [piː]" works perfectly with plates made of metal, acrylic, wood but also any other material. This also includes panels made from a combination of different materials. The Perfect Interface Carbon Signature π [piː] is made for one purpose only: You should be able to enjoy the music in all its beauty.

     

    Positive Feedback Logo

    "So, vinyl lovers, the Stein Music Perfect Interface Resonance Control mat strikes me as the real deal. I am certainly going to continue to use the Carbon Signature version with our EMT 948 turntable system. And I would recommend Stein Music’s The Perfect Interface as a worthwhile turntable accessory. "

     

    Carbon Signature Version: A carbon layer on the underside provides even more finesse than the normal version.

    To achieve the perfect sound, SteinMusic places great emphasis on precise craftsmanship and careful development. Each product is made in Germany by experienced craftsmen and technicians who use their extensive know-how to achieve the highest sound quality in our products.

    Through a combination of advanced technology and traditional craftsmanship, we strive to provide the best possible listening experience. Our commitment to quality and detail-oriented manufacturing is central to our philosophy of creating audiophile products that meet the highest standards.

    Handmade in Germany SteinMusic

    Worldwide Shipping: We ship our products worldwide.

    • Germany:
      • Express: 1-2 business days.
      • Standard: 2-4 business days.
    • Europe:
      • Express: 1-4 business days.
      • Standard: 2-8 business days.
    • Rest of the World:
      • Express: 2-5 business days.
      • Standard: 5-13 business days

    Shipping costs

    The shipping cost for your region will be displayed in the checkout process. Please note that additional duties or import fees may apply and are the responsibility of the customer.

    Return Policy

    You have 14 days after receiving the goods to test the product and return it if necessary.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    100%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    P
    P.H.
    Thank you!

    Item arrived, and was in the package this time.

    Paul Huddle

    You may also like

    Recently Viewed